The Hong Kong Tapes

Andrius Mamontovas

The Hong Kong Tapes
Year of publication: 2018
Record company: Mono Stereo Įrašai
Record company contacts:
Media: CD-R


  1. Sadness Ends After This

  2. Electricity Keeps Us Alive

  3. It Was Raining In Hong Kong Last Night

  4. Look Up

  5. Bamboo

  6. Dark Hours

  7. Water Is The Blood Of The World

  8. Cheung Chau

  9. Back Into The Pagan Forest