Notes and Quotes

Ministry of Echology

Notes and Quotes
Year of publication: 2014
Record company: Zona Music
Media: CD


  1. Irie Motion

  2. Inner Revolution

  3. Laikas meilei (feat. Eazystyle MC)

    music: Ministry of Echology
    lyrics: Juozas Ramanauskas / Paulius Burakas


    Laikas meilei (feat. Eazystyle MC)

  4. Moving Forward

  5. Dudeldub

  6. Meditation

  7. Duokš man (54-46)

  8. Rock Fort Rock

  9. Nyabinghi

  10. Glory To The Sound

  11. Meditation Dub

  12. Nyabinghi Dub