Skirmantas Sasnauskas' anniversary concert

Skirmantas Sasnauskas

Skirmantas Sasnauskas' anniversary concert
Year of publication: 2012
Record company: Skirmantas Sasnauskas
Media: DVD

Šiauliai city bigband and chamber orchestra, conduct. Jaroslavas Cechanovičius


Vita Rusaitytė, Juozas Milašius, Petras Vyšniauskas, Dainius Pulauskas, ‘Sambossa’, ‘Vydraga’


The concert took place in the Lithuanian RTV main studio on 28 June, 2011




  1. That old black magic

  2. Wheel turns round

  3. O grande amor

  4. A fragment from the project ‘Sambossa’

  5. Swings

  6. What a wonderful world

  7. ‘Solitude’ from the project ‘You've change’

  8. Tickle toe

  9. Angel eyes

  10. It don't mean a thing

  11. A fragment from the project ’Witches' tales’

  12. Bagpipes