The Vilnius Explosion

Mats Gustafsson

The Vilnius Explosion
Year of publication: 2008
Record company: NoBusiness Records
Record company contacts:

[email protected],

Media: CD

Mats Gustafsson – reeds
Eugenijus Kanevičius – double bass
Arkadij Gotesman ir Marijus Aleksa – drums
Liudas Mockūnas – soprano, tenor, baritone saxophones and bass clarinet


  1. Untitled (Just Say No) 31′32″

  2. Untitled (We Don't Remember) 12′41″

  3. Untitled (Shield) 10′13″

  4. Untitled (The End) 01′11″