Narcissus. Lithuanian Music for Viola Solo

Malcys, Martinaitis, Sausanavičiūtė, Bartkevičiūtė, Barkauskas, Bružas, Bagdonas

Year of publication: 2009
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;,
Score: 36 p.

Compiled and edited by Robertas Bliškevičius


Lithuanian music anthologies



  1. Arvydas Malcys. Narcissus

  2. Algirdas Martinaitis. Swayxtix

  3. Eglė Sausanavičiūtė. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

  4. Rasa Bartkevičiūtė. Solo

  5. Vytautas Barkauskas. Two Monologues

  6. Algirdas Bružas. Apnoea

  7. Valentinas Bagdonas. Composition