The Three M'art Comedy Seasons

Algirdas Martinaitis

Instrumentation: violin solo and string orchestra
Year of publication: 2018
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;, [email protected]
Score: 201 p.
Price: 22.50 €

We hire the orchestral parts of this composition. For all hire inquiries and related questions, please contact [email protected].