Organ Works

Česlovas Sasnauskas

Organ Works
Instrumentation: organ
Year of publication: 2016
Publisher: Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
Publisher contacts:
Score: 89 p.

Complied and edited by Gediminas Kviklys


  1. Il pensiero, prelude, 1900-1901

  2. Largo, canon, 1904-1908

  3. Prelude and fugue in A minor, (?)-1908

  4. Fugue in F major, (?)-1908

  5. Fugue on th theme of the chorale Kyrie de Angelis in E-flat major, 1906(?)-1908

  6. Postlude (fugue) in A minor, 1909(?)-1911

  7. Introduction and two-themed fugue (with chorale insertion) in C minor, 1909-1913

  8. Postlude on the theme of the hymn Toja cześć, chwała, (?)-1913

  9. Fugue on the theme of the hymn Pulkim ant kelių in B-flat major, 1914 (?)