Solo Songs

Julius Juzeliūnas

Instrumentation: voice and piano
Year of publication: 2015
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;, [email protected]
Score: 67 p.

For voice with piano accompaniment

Compiler - Algirdas Jonas Ambrazas
Editor - Rūta Rikterė



  1. The month of May

  2. Forgive me

  3. So many flowers

  4. I was sad

  5. My dear sweet girl

  6. For my motherland

  7. Night

  8. My son, write me a letter

  9. Dear little calf

  10. Oh, bee, my little bee, oh, clover

  11. I would sow the flax

  12. The oat asked

  13. Oh, flax, dear flax

  14. Beyond the seas, čiūta

  15. Kūkali, Baltrus, čiūta

  16. A father raised his son

  17. Oh, oat, maladal