On the Shore

Bronius Kutavičius

Instrumentation: voice and string quartet
Year of publication: 2014
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania; www.mic.lt, [email protected]
Score: 13 p.
Price: 4.00 €

Cycle in seven movements for soprano and string quartet

text by Jonas Mekas


Publication edited by Robertas Bliškevičius


MILC 086