Concerto No. 2

Eduardas Balsys

Concerto No. 2
Instrumentation: violin and piano
Year of publication: 2004
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;,
Score: 36 p.
Part(s): 11 p.
Price: 4.50 €

Lithuanian classical series

Concerto for violin and symphony orchestra
Adaptation for violin and piano by the author

Violin part edited by Aleksandras Livont
Edited by Dalia Balsytė

Vilnius: Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre KL001, 2004


  1. Concerto No. 2

    Piano score for violin and piano

Eduardas Balsys - Concerto No. 2 (2004)Physical4.50 €