The Wind Told Me

Teisutis Makačinas

The Wind Told Me
Instrumentation: voice and piano
Year of publication: 2016
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;,
Score: 90 p.

A Collection of Songs

LMIC 095


  1. The Clouds Are Floating...

  2. The Wind from the Sea

  3. Footsteps in the Silence

  4. The White Waltz

  5. My Wish

  6. Legend of the Mountains

  7. Sailors

  8. Weather Vanes

  9. By an Abandoned House...

  10. Oh Vilnius, Our City

  11. The Cherry Tree in the Orchard

  12. The Wind Told Me...

  13. In the Land of the Sun...

  14. Flowers in the Mirror

  15. Blossoms, Blossoms...

  16. August Ballad

  17. Returning Home

  18. Return Home, You Birds