Plaukia upės

Justinas Bašinskas

Instrumentation: soprano, cello and piano
Year of publication: 2014
Publisher: Music Information Centre Lithuania
Publisher contacts: A. Mickevičiaus 29, 08117 Vilnius, Lithuania;,
Score: 41 p.
Part(s): 6 p.
Price: 4.50 €

Edited by Regina Maciūtė, Rimantas Armonas and Irena Uss-Armonienė

MILC 085


  1. The Rivers Come Flowing

    For soprano, cello and piano

Justinas Bašinskas - Plaukia upės (2014)Physical4.50 €